Shipping $6 in Canada | Free US & Canada shipping at $50 and +

Protéine + Fibres + Fer | 20 portions

Water lentil - Green Superfood

Vitality | Satiety | Digestive Health
  • Consumed for thousands of years in Southeast Asia, Water Lentil, also known as duckweed, is an aquatic plant that lives on the surface of the water. It’s considered one of the most nutrient-dense plants on earth and is among the most powerful green superfoods out there. It will raise the nutritional value of many of your favorite smoothies and recipes.

    ● A Plant-based protein which contains the 9 essential amino acids

    ● An antioxidants, and a natural source of vitamin B12, fiber, calcium, and iron

    ● Non-GMO, 100% natural, gluten-free and hypoallergenic

    ● No preservatives, artificial sweeteners, flavours or colours

    ● Suitable for vegan, vegetarian and ketogenic diets

    ● Sustainably grown in Florida

    ● 100% recyclable packaging

    ● 1% of sales are donated to Refuge Pageau, an organization that temporarily houses wild animals in need

Free shipping
$50+

Happiness
guaranteed

1 % to a good cause




One of the most nutritious superfoods on earth

Water lentil benefits

Supplies natural energy

Water Lentil is one of the only scientifically proven sources of vitamin B12 found in the plant world. When you cut back on meat, it can be challenging to get your daily dose of vitamin B12. B vitamins help the body convert food into glucose, which in turn helps your body generate clean, natural energy.

Induces a feeling of fullness

Water Lentil is 45% protein and each serving contains 5 grams’ worth. It provides your body with essential amino acids integral to its proper functioning. Water Lentil is also a good source of BCAAs, which help you perform well at sports!

Promotes digestive health

A perfect blend of insoluble fiber to promote regular bowel movements and soluble fiber to nourish your microbiome. Getting enough dietary fiber is a key factor in maintaining your body’s overall well-being.

Maintains a good immune system

Water Lentil provides antioxidants like polyphenols and beta-carotene to help you fight free radicals and prevent oxidative stress. It also provides minerals essential to your health, such as calcium, magnesium, iron and zinc, which help maintain a healthy immune system.


From sustainable agriculture in Florida


English

Livraison 6$ au Canada | Livraison gratuite à 50$ et + au Canada

Protéine + Fibres + Fer | 20 portions

Lentille d'eau - Superaliment vert

Vitalité | Satiété | Santé digestive
  • La Lentille d’eau est une plante aquatique consommée depuis des milliers d’années en Asie du Sud-Est. Il s’agit d’un superaliment vert aux bienfaits immenses qui permet d’augmenter ta vitalité, combler ta satiété et favoriser une meilleure santé digestive. Ajoute notre Lentille d’eau en poudre à tes smoothies, barres granola ou à tes recettes favorites.

    ● Protéine végétale qui contient les 9 acides aminés essentiels

    ● Source naturelle de fibres, fer, vitamine B12, calcium et antioxydants

    ● Sans OGM, 100 % naturel, sans gluten et hypoallergénique

    ● Sans agents de conservation, colorants et saveurs artificielles

    ● Convient à une alimentation végane, végétarienne et cétogène

    ● Cultivée de manière responsable en Floride

    ● Emballage 100 % recyclable

    ● 1 % des ventes sont remis au Refuge Pageau, un organisme qui accueille temporairement les animaux sauvages dans le besoin

Livraison gratuite
50 $ et +

Bonheur
garanti

1 % pour la cause




L’un des superaliments les plus nutritifs sur terre

Bienfaits de la Lentille d’eau

Procure une énergie naturelle

La Lentille d’eau est l’une des seules sources scientifiquement prouvées de vitamine B12 du règne végétal. Lorsque tu diminues ta consommation de viande, il est difficile d’obtenir ton apport quotidien en vitamine B12. Les vitamines B aident le corps à convertir les aliments en glucose, ce qui l'amène à produire une énergie naturelle et saine.

Apporte un sentiment de satiété

En diminuant ta consommation de viande, trouver des aliments protéinés pour te sentir rassasié peut devenir un vrai défi ! La Lentille d’eau est composée à 45 % de protéines et chaque portion t’en donne 5 grammes. Elle fournit à ton organisme des acides aminés essentiels à son bon fonctionnement. La Lentille d’eau est une bonne source de BCAA pour aider tes performances sportives !

Favorise une meilleure santé digestive

Un parfait mélange de fibres insolubles pour aider le transit intestinal et de fibres solubles pour nourrir ton microbiome. Obtenir suffisamment de fibres alimentaires est un facteur clé pour maintenir le bien-être général du corps.

Maintient un bon système immunitaire

La Lentille d’eau procure des antioxydants comme des polyphénols et du bêta-carotène pour t’aider à combattre les radicaux libres et prévenir le stress oxydatif. Elle fournit également des minéraux essentiels pour ta santé, tels que du calcium, du magnésium, du fer et du zinc, qui contribuent au maintien d’un bon système immunitaire.


Issue d’une agriculture durable en Floride


Français