Shipping $6 in Canada | Free US & Canada shipping at $50 and +

WE WANT TO INSPIRE PEOPLE TO FIND THE PERFECT BALANCE BY EATING BETTER!


SETA stands for reconnecting with your truest nature


Not finding reliable supplements on the market, we often found ourselves asking, but where did it come from? And, why is the list of ingredients so long? So, we decided to create products in our own image. Today, we offer sustainably grown vegan food supplements without artificial flavors!


The mission at the heart of all our actions

We offer you nutritious plant-based products whose origins are no secret. Our goal is to support people much like you who are wondering how they should go about consuming fewer animal products. Having experienced this transition ourselves, we’re here to help you leave your comfort zone and learn to achieve balance.


Born to make a difference

SETA was founded on a love of quality nutrition, a desire for more ethical food sources, and a commitment to helping people much like you achieve wellness by adopting a plant-based lifestyle.

Connected to our values


Our commitment to nature

This year, we're donating 1% of our profits to Refuge Pageau, which provides temporary homes to wild animals in need until they are ready to be released back into their natural habitats. In cases where rehabilitation is not possible, the Refuge offers shelter, care, and longterm love to these truly affectionate residents!


English

Livraison à 6$ ou livraison gratuite à 50$ et + au Canada

SETA Organic SETA Organic

Une histoire de passion

Une histoire de passion

Nous voulons inspirer les gens à mieux s’alimenter pour trouver le parfait équilibre !

Une histoire de passion


Une histoire de passion

SETA, c'est renouer avec notre vraie nature

Une histoire de passion


Une histoire de passion

Conscients que réduire notre consommation de produits d’origine animale serait bénéfique pour notre santé et celle de notre planète, nous avons décidé d’adopter une alimentation à base de plantes. Peu à peu, les superaliments sont entrés dans notre routine quotidienne. Nous avons vite remarqué les bienfaits : plus d’énergie, meilleure santé digestive, sentiment de mieux-être... Bref, on y a pris gout !

Une histoire de passion


Une histoire de passion

Notre mission au cœur de nos actions

Nous t’offrons des produits nutritifs de qualité à base de plantes dont tu connais la provenance. Nous sommes fiers de t’offrir des mélanges de superaliments sans OGM, sans pesticides, sans gluten et 100 % à base de plantes. Pas d’agents de remplissage, agents de conservation, stévia, arômes ajoutés, gommes ni additifs dans nos produits.

Une histoire de passion


Une histoire de passion

Née pour faire une différence

SETA a été fondée pour l’amour d’une nutrition de qualité, le désir d’un approvisionnement éthique et pour aider les gens comme toi dans l’atteinte de leur bien-être en adoptant un mode de vie à base de plantes.

 

Une histoire de passion

Une histoire de passion

Connectée à nos valeurs

Une histoire de passion


Une histoire de passion

Notre engagement envers la nature

Cette année, nous versons 1 % de nos profits au Refuge Pageau, qui accueille temporairement les animaux sauvages dans le besoin pour ensuite les remettre en liberté. Lorsque la réhabilitation est impossible, le Refuge offre abri, soins et amour à long terme à ses pensionnaires vraiment attachants !

Une histoire de passion


FR
FR